Til Portalforsiden   Print    Send til ven   Brug som startside
    Daugård lokalråd
   Log in






Bestyrelse

 

Formand:

Kim Askær

 

Nordbygårdvej 61 

8721 Daugård

61203292

k.askaer@hotmail.com

Kasserer:

Susana Nielsen

 

Vibevej 12

8721 Daugård

24442448

susana-nielsen@mail.dk

Næstformand:

Robert Tindgaard Knudsen

 

Tranevej 77

8721 Daugård

31241092

robert@dominator.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Carsten Wærn

 

Vejlefjordskolen 13

8721 Daugård

 

20908888

carsten@pharmavie.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

 - Søges

 

 

 

 

Suppleanter

 

Thomas Boilesen

 

Tranevej

8721 Daugård

22940770

tnboilesen@gmail.com

Mette Kjær

 

Tranevej 69

8721 Daugård

22 52 24 28

mettekj@outlook.dk

Tina Munkebo Jensen

 

Nordbygårdvej 45

8721 Daugård

20491955

munkebo2010@hotmail.com

 

 

Revisorer

 

Poul Nielsen

 

 

Tranevej 15

8721 Daugård

29862359

pnielsen1948@gmail.com

 

Louis Høffner

 

 

Tranevej 43
8721 Daugård

23440415

hoeffner@live.dk

  Kontakt
  Sponsorer
 
 Søgning